Things I made for babies in the last year

I don’t have photos of everything, but here are some of the things I made.

For Ellie

For Minna

For Eli

For Moe

I also made another dragon and two chambered nautiluses (nautili?) but didn’t get photos of those.

2 responses to “Things I made for babies in the last year

  1. I love looking at your knitting. You are very, very talented. 🙂 I especially like that natural/multicolor feather and fan blanket.

  2. Thanks, Ginny! It’s actually a pattern called ‘dragon skin’ or ‘dragon scales’ that I found because our niece is a dragon baby (born in the Chinese year of the Dragon).

Leave a Reply

