Drumroll please…

I'd eat peaches every day.

In the month of March, I bicycled 138.45 miles.

Fleur

I ran 5.7 miles.

Last year's peach with this year's flowers

I roller skated 2.5 miles.

Covered in Spanish Moss

I walked 58.85 miles.

Wildflower

My grand total was 205 miles! Hooray! I’m going to make April’s goal 225 miles, because the weather is going to be better and I know I can get some more bike rides in.

*all photos taken during my walk on March 10

4 responses to “Drumroll please…

  1. Yay! Congratulations!

  2. Strangely enough, as I was running this morning I thought of you. Thinking, “Cripe. She’s doing 200 miles this month. Lord alive. Perhaps I can make it to the corner…?”

Leave a Reply

