Green Snapdragon

New site logo!

Dan and I have spent the past few weeks working on my new business website, the business I’ve been thinking of starting for a couple of years now. Please, go check out the site and tell me what you think!

Special thanks to my pal Erin, who got me out of the morass of overthinking the name, and suggested I use my favorite flower as the business name. There are many floral businesses named Snapdragon, but I’m the only Green Snapdragon out there.

I’m hoping that having a website will help bring in a bit more business, and maybe once I’ve got a few more jobs under my belt, I can start advertising someplace. Craziness!

2 responses to “Green Snapdragon

  1. Wonderful.
    Love the black & white effect in the photos on the new site.

  2. Love it! Congrats to both of you for the concept and design.

Leave a Reply

