Hello world! I’ve joined the 21st century!

I’d had problems  with blogger for a while, especially with comment stuff and with blogger kind of eating my posts a few times, but I was too lazy to do anything about it. Dan discussed designing me a wordpress site off and on for a few months, but it wasn’t until Jive Turkey told me that she couldn’t comment on my blog that I decided that dammit, it was time.

So here it is! Tell me what you think! Let me know if you’d like to be on my blogroll!

3 responses to “Hello world! I’ve joined the 21st century!

  1. Yay! Looks lovely!

  2. Nicely done! I love it.

Leave a Reply

